Numixs labs mobiles: digital inclusion and innovation residencies for the residents of Roissy Pays de France
Titre original de l'avis
France – Provision of services to the community – Numixs labs mobiles : résidences d'inclusion numérique et d'innovation au service des habitants de Roissy Pays de France
Score d'opportunité
Pourquoi ce score ?
Opportunité
55 / 100
Complexité
40 / 100
Facteurs de risque
Award criteria, selection criteria, and required documents are not specified in the notice. This may lead to misunderst...
All documents and submissions must be in French. Non-French speakers may face translation challenges.
Analyse approfondie du portefeuille
Utilise:
- Description
- Industries & Services
- Capabilities
- Market & Experience
- Certifications
Informations clés
- Pouvoir adjudicateur
- Agglomération Roissy Pays de France
- Pays
- France
- CPV
- 75200000 - Provision of services to the community +1 autres
- Date limite
- Aug 31, 2026
- Valeur estimée
- EUR 275k
Aperçu
Moderate opportunityFaits clés
- EUR 275k estimated value
- Framework procurement
- Services contract
- 1 lot
- Duration 36 MONTH
- Provision of mobile digital inclusion and innovation residencies (Numixs labs mobiles) for residents of Roissy Pays de France
- Services to the community (CPV 75200000) and training services (CPV 80500000)
Afficher le résumé complet
Single-lot framework agreement for mobile digital inclusion and innovation residencies (Numixs labs mobiles) serving residents of Roissy Pays de France. Maximum value €275,000 HT over 36 months. EU-funded (FEDER). Open procedure, electronic submission required. Language: French. Details on award criteria, selection criteria, required documents, and performance location are missing from notice data.
Risques
Award criteria, selection criteria, and required documents are not specified in the notice. This may lead to misunderst...
All documents and submissions must be in French. Non-French speakers may face translation challenges.
L'analyse peut être incomplète
Seule une partie des documents de consultation a été analysée. Des exigences, certificats ou documents de soumission supplémentaires peuvent exister dans les documents restants.
Exigences clés
Technical
- Single lot framework agreement
- Maximum value €275,000 HT over 36 months
Administrative
- Open procedure with electronic submission required
Les exigences peuvent être incomplètes.
Acheteur
Localisation
Roissy-En-France, FRA
Site web
Profil acheteur
Identifiant
53867
Activité
General public services
Lots (1)
LOT-0000
Numixs labs mobiles: digital inclusion and innovation residencies for the residents of Roissy Pays de France
Single-lot framework agreement for mobile digital inclusion and innovation residencies. Services include community services (CPV 75200000) and training services (CPV 80500000). Maximum framework value €275,000 HT. Duration 36 months. EU-funded. No explicit award or selection criteria provided.
EUR 275k
Valeur estimée
Durée
Catégorie
Date limite
Détails des critères
Le contrat constitue un accord-cadre mono-attributaire, sans minimum et avec maximum et passé en application des articles L. 2125-1 1°, R. 2162-1 à R. 2162-14 du Code de la commande publique. Il donnera lieu à l'émission de bons de commande. Le montant maximum de l'accord-cadre est fixé à 275 000 euro(s) HT sur la durée totale du contrat
Codes CPV supplémentaires
Note sur la valeur
Afficher les données TED originales
Titre original du lot
Numixs labs mobiles : résidences d'inclusion numérique et d'innovation au service des habitants de Roissy Pays de France
Description TED originale
Le contrat constitue un accord-cadre mono-attributaire, sans minimum et avec maximum et passé en application des articles L. 2125-1 1°, R. 2162-1 à R. 2162-14 du Code de la commande publique. Il donnera lieu à l'émission de bons de commande. Le montant maximum de l'accord-cadre est fixé à 275 000 euro(s) HT sur la durée totale du contrat
Détails de la procédure
- Date de publication
- 28 Jun 2026
- Langues
- French
Métadonnées de référence
- Base juridique
- 32014L0024
Identifiants de référence
- ID de l'appel d'offres
- 443991-2026
Documents (2)
Appels d'offres similaires
France – Training services – 26M0064- Achat de prestations de formation FPTLV : La démarche éthique (2 lots)
Spain – Research and experimental development services – Pre-commercial Procurement of an innovative Systemic Sustainability Transition Solution for Health Care Organisations (suHCO)
Ireland – Technical and vocational secondary education services – 2024/36 - Readvertisement Year 3 of Panel for suitable Service Providers for the provision of Welding Training Courses and Demonstrations in 8 Lots
Belgium – Training services – Harmonising the implementation of EU legal requirements in the fields of Plant Health and Plant Protection Products through the 'Better Training for Safer Food' Initiative
Sweden – Education and training services – Kulturcheckar - Dynamiskt Inköpssystem
Ireland – Education and training services – Establishment of an Entrepreneurship Training Services Panel
Score d'opportunité
Pourquoi ce score ?
Opportunité
55 / 100
Complexité
40 / 100
Facteurs de risque
Award criteria, selection criteria, and required documents are not specified in the notice. This may lead to misunderst...
All documents and submissions must be in French. Non-French speakers may face translation challenges.
Analyse approfondie du portefeuille
Utilise:
- Description
- Industries & Services
- Capabilities
- Market & Experience
- Certifications