Tenderwize
Retour à la recherche

Prestations bancaires

GRAND DIJON HABITAT·DIJON, France·Expired · Jul 22, 2026·Open·Services
Structured notice only
Titre original de l'avis

France – Banking services – Prestations bancaires

50/100

Score d'opportunité

Needs reviewLow complexity
ServicesExpired
Pourquoi ce score ?

Opportunité

50 / 100

Complexité

30 / 100

Facteurs de risque

Critical details such as estimated value, award criteria, and eligibility requirements are absent, severely hampering b...

Structured data indicates EU funding, but XML notice explicitly states 'no-eu-funds'. This may affect contract conditio...

Analyse approfondie du portefeuille

Analyse approfondie de l'adéquation entreprise

Utilise:

  • Description
  • Industries & Services
  • Capabilities
  • Market & Experience
  • Certifications

Informations clés

Pouvoir adjudicateur
GRAND DIJON HABITAT
Pays
France
CPV
66110000 - Banking services
Date limite
Jul 22, 2026

Aperçu

Moderate opportunity

Faits clés

  • Services contract
  • 1 lot
  • Duration 3 YEAR
  • Provision of banking services (CPV 66110000) for GRAND DIJON HABITAT for a 3-year period.
  • Place of performance: Dijon, France (FRC11).
Afficher le résumé complet

This open tender by GRAND DIJON HABITAT seeks banking services (CPV 66110000) for a 3-year contract. The tender is published under EU procurement rules, but structured data indicates EU funding while the XML notice states no EU funds. Only one lot is identified, but no estimated value, award criteria, selection criteria, or required documents are provided, limiting the ability to assess the opportunity fully. Submission is electronic via https://marches.ternum-bfc.fr by 2026-07-22 10:00 (structured data) or 12:00 (XML).

Risques

Critical details such as estimated value, award criteria, and eligibility requirements are absent, severely hampering b...

Structured data indicates EU funding, but XML notice explicitly states 'no-eu-funds'. This may affect contract conditio...

L'analyse peut être incomplète

Seule une partie des documents de consultation a été analysée. Des exigences, certificats ou documents de soumission supplémentaires peuvent exister dans les documents restants.

Exigences clés

Technical

  • Open procedure.
  • Contract duration: 3 years, starting 2026-09-30.

Administrative

  • Electronic submission required.

Les exigences peuvent être incomplètes.

Critères d'attribution

Lot 1

Not specified

Acheteur

Localisation

DIJON, FRA

Profil acheteur

Ouvrir le profil

Identifiant

GRAND DIJON HABITAT

Activité

Housing and community amenities

Lots (1)

LOT-0001

Prestations bancaires

Banking services for a public housing entity in Dijon, France. No further details available.

ServicesEU fundedElectronic submission

Localisation

FRC11, France

Durée

Sep 2026

Catégorie

Banking services

Critères d'attribution

Not specified

Date limite

Expired Jul 22, 2026

Détails de la procédure

Date de publication
21 Jun 2026
Langues
French

Métadonnées de référence

Base juridique
32014L0024

Identifiants de référence

ID de l'appel d'offres
428042-2026

Documents (1)

Appels d'offres similaires