Tenderwize
Retour à la recherche

Supply of Wood Pellets

Syndicat Mixte d'Energies du Doubs (25)·Besançon, France·EUR 5M·Expired · Jul 06, 2026·Open·Supplies·Framework
High valueStructured notice only
Titre original de l'avis

France – Wood fuels – Fourniture et approvisionnement en granulés bois

65/100

Score d'opportunité

Needs reviewMedium complexity
SuppliesFrameworkExpired
Pourquoi ce score ?

Opportunité

65 / 100

Complexité

40 / 100

Facteurs de risque

The full procurement documents (consultation file) were not analyzed. Key details on eligibility, award, and requiremen...

Award criteria and selection criteria are not stated in the notice. This creates uncertainty in preparing a competitive...

Analyse approfondie du portefeuille

Analyse approfondie de l'adéquation entreprise

Utilise:

  • Description
  • Industries & Services
  • Capabilities
  • Market & Experience
  • Certifications

Informations clés

Pouvoir adjudicateur
Syndicat Mixte d'Energies du Doubs (25)
Pays
France
CPV
09111400 - Wood fuels
Date limite
Jul 06, 2026
Valeur estimée
EUR 5M

Aperçu

Moderate opportunity

Faits clés

  • EUR 5M estimated value
  • Framework procurement
  • Supplies contract
  • 2 lots
  • Duration until Sep 2027
  • Supply and delivery of wood pellets (granulés bois) to multiple sites in the Doubs and Haute-Saône departments.
  • Framework agreement with subsequent contracts for a duration of 1 year (from October 1, 2026 to September 30, 2027).
Afficher le résumé complet

This is a public supply contract for wood pellet supply and delivery, organized as a framework agreement with subsequent contracts (accord-cadre à marchés subséquents). The contract is divided into two geographic lots: Lot 1 (Doubs department, 130 sites) and Lot 2 (Haute-Saône department, 53 sites). The buyer is the Syndicat Mixte d'Energies du Doubs, acting on behalf of a purchasing group. The tender is open to all operators, with electronic submission required. Only the TED notice and basic structured data are available; procurement documents were not analyzed. The overall framework maximum value is €5,000,000, based on the sum of lot maximum values. Key details such as selection and award criteria are not explicitly stated in the provided data, relying on a reference to the consultation file.

Risques

The full procurement documents (consultation file) were not analyzed. Key details on eligibility, award, and requiremen...

Award criteria and selection criteria are not stated in the notice. This creates uncertainty in preparing a competitive...

L'analyse peut être incomplète

Seule une partie des documents de consultation a été analysée. Des exigences, certificats ou documents de soumission supplémentaires peuvent exister dans les documents restants.

Exigences clés

Technical

  • Tenders must be received by July 6, 2026 at 10:00 (CEST).

Administrative

  • Tenders must be submitted electronically via Ouvrir le portail
  • Only one language accepted: French.

Les exigences peuvent être incomplètes.

Acheteur

Localisation

Besançon, FRA

Profil acheteur

Ouvrir le profil

Identifiant

25250828800047

Activité

General public services

Lots (2)

LOT-0001

LOT 1 DOUBS

130 sites in the Doubs department (25). Detailed list in annex 1 of the CCTP. Framework agreement with subsequent contracts, estimated value (framework maximum) €4,000,000.

SuppliesFrameworkEU fundedElectronic submission

EUR 4M

Valeur estimée

Localisation

FRC21, France

Durée

Sep 2026 - Sep 2027

Catégorie

Wood fuels

Date limite

Expired Jul 06, 2026

LOT-0002

LOT 2 HAUTE-SAONE

53 sites in the Haute-Saône department (70). Detailed list in annex 2 of the CCTP. Framework agreement with subsequent contracts, estimated value (framework maximum) €1,000,000.

SuppliesFrameworkEU fundedElectronic submission

EUR 1M

Valeur estimée

Localisation

FRC21, France

Durée

Sep 2026 - Sep 2027

Catégorie

Wood fuels

Date limite

Expired Jul 06, 2026

Détails de la procédure

Date de publication
31 May 2026
Langues
French

Métadonnées de référence

Base juridique
32014L0024

Identifiants de référence

ID de l'appel d'offres
374299-2026

Documents (1)

Appels d'offres similaires