Tenderwize
Retour à la recherche

Purchase of Category B handguns – Glock brand semi-automatic pistol 9x19mm Parabellum with accessories

Ville de Nice·Nice cedex 3, France·EUR 89.2k·Expired · Jul 28, 2026·Open·Supplies·Framework
Structured notice only
Titre original de l'avis

France – Weapons, ammunition and associated parts – 25V1331 - Achat d'armes de poing de catégorie B - Marque Glock type pistolet semi-automatique en calibre 9X19mm parabellum avec ses accessoires.

50/100

Score d'opportunité

Needs reviewMedium complexity
SuppliesFrameworkExpired
Pourquoi ce score ?

Opportunité

50 / 100

Complexité

60 / 100

Facteurs de risque

AFCI authorization must be obtained before award; if not already held, application timing could disqualify tenderer.

Missing procurement documents (award criteria, detailed specs) were not analyzed; tenderer may miss key requirements.

Analyse approfondie du portefeuille

Analyse approfondie de l'adéquation entreprise

Utilise:

  • Description
  • Industries & Services
  • Capabilities
  • Market & Experience
  • Certifications

Informations clés

Pouvoir adjudicateur
Ville de Nice
Pays
France
CPV
35300000 - Weapons, ammunition and associated parts
Date limite
Jul 28, 2026
Valeur estimée
EUR 89.2k

Aperçu

Moderate opportunity

Faits clés

  • EUR 89.2k estimated value
  • Framework procurement
  • Supplies contract
  • 1 lot
  • Duration 48 MONTH
  • Supply of Category B handguns – Glock brand semi-automatic pistol 9x19mm Parabellum
  • Provision of associated accessories (detailed in technical sheets)
Afficher le résumé complet

Open tender by Ville de Nice for the supply of Category B handguns (Glock brand semi-automatic pistol, 9x19mm Parabellum) and accessories under a framework agreement with a single lot. The contract is a framework agreement with a minimum of EUR 500 and maximum of EUR 150,000, estimated value EUR 89,238 for 12 months, renewable up to 3 times for a total duration of up to 48 months. Performance location is Nice, France. Submission deadline is 2026-07-28T12:00 (structured data) or 14:00 (XML). Electronic submission via the buyer's platform is required. The notice language is French. The tender requires specific authorization (AFCI) for arms trading. Award criteria are only stated in procurement documents (not analyzed). There is a data inconsistency: structured data flags EU funding, but XML notice explicitly states 'no-eu-funds'.

Risques

AFCI authorization must be obtained before award; if not already held, application timing could disqualify tenderer.

Missing procurement documents (award criteria, detailed specs) were not analyzed; tenderer may miss key requirements.

L'analyse peut être incomplète

Seule une partie des documents de consultation a été analysée. Des exigences, certificats ou documents de soumission supplémentaires peuvent exister dans les documents restants.

Exigences clés

Technical

  • Tenderer must hold or have applied for Authorization for Manufacturing, Trade and Intermediation of Arms (AFCI) covering Category B arms and munitions
  • Authorization must be finalized before contract award
  • List of principal deliveries in the last 3 years with amounts, dates, and recipients

Les exigences peuvent être incomplètes.

Critères d'attribution

Lot 1

Not specified in notice; refer to procurement documents.

Acheteur

Localisation

Nice cedex 3, FRA

Profil acheteur

Ouvrir le profil

Identifiant

21060088800015

Activité

General public services

Lots (1)

LOT-0001

Purchase of Category B handguns – Glock brand semi-automatic pistol 9x19mm Parabellum with accessories

Framework agreement for handguns and accessories. Minimum amount EUR 500, maximum EUR 150,000. Administration estimate EUR 89,238 for 12 months. Duration 12 months, renewable 3 times. Delivery per order.

SuppliesFrameworkEU fundedElectronic submission

EUR 89.2k

Valeur estimée

Localisation

Nice, France

Durée

48 MONTH

Catégorie

Weapons, ammunition and associated parts

Critères d'attribution

Not specified in notice; refer to procurement documents.

Date limite

Expired Jul 28, 2026

Détails de la procédure

Date de publication
31 May 2026
Langues
French

Métadonnées de référence

Base juridique
32014L0024

Identifiants de référence

ID de l'appel d'offres
372801-2026

Documents (1)

Appels d'offres similaires