Tenderwize
Retour à la recherche

General part

LÄNSSTYRELSEN I KRONOBERGS LÄN·VÄXJÖ, Sweden·SEK 10M | EUR 906.5k·Deadline Mar 15, 2028 · 525 days left·Oth Mult·Works·DPS
Structured notice only
Titre original de l'avis

Sweden – Agricultural, forestry, horticultural, aquacultural and apicultural services – Dynamiskt inköpssystem för avverkningstjänster

50/100

Score d'opportunité

Needs reviewLow complexity
WorksDPSOpen
Pourquoi ce score ?

Opportunité

50 / 100

Complexité

30 / 100

Facteurs de risque

Procurement documents are available but were not analyzed. Important details on eligibility, award criteria, and contra...

Structured data indicates EU funding, but XML notice states 'no-eu-funds'. This discrepancy may affect budget and contr...

Analyse approfondie du portefeuille

Analyse approfondie de l'adéquation entreprise

Utilise:

  • Description
  • Industries & Services
  • Capabilities
  • Market & Experience
  • Certifications

Informations clés

Pouvoir adjudicateur
LÄNSSTYRELSEN I KRONOBERGS LÄN
Pays
Suède
CPV
77000000 - Agricultural, forestry, horticultural, aquacultural and apicultural services
Date limite
Mar 15, 2028
Valeur estimée
SEK 10M (approx. EUR 906.5k)

Aperçu

Moderate opportunity

Faits clés

  • SEK 10M estimated value
  • Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS)
  • Works contract
  • 1 lot
  • Harvesting services (avverkningstjänster) covering agricultural, forestry, horticultural, aquacultural and apicultural activities (CPV 77000000).
  • Services to be performed in Kronoberg County, Sweden.
Afficher le résumé complet

This is a Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) notice for harvesting services (avverkningstjänster) in Kronoberg County, Sweden, issued by Länsstyrelsen i Kronobergs län. The DPS is open from publication (2024-03-12) until 2028-03-15. The estimated total value is 10,000,000 SEK. The notice lacks detailed eligibility, award criteria, and procurement documents analysis. The structured data indicates EU funding, but the XML notice states no EU funds. The procedure is other multi-stage (oth-mult) for a DPS. Only one lot is defined ('Generell del' - General part). Submission is electronic via tendsign.com. The notice language is Swedish.

Risques

Procurement documents are available but were not analyzed. Important details on eligibility, award criteria, and contra...

Structured data indicates EU funding, but XML notice states 'no-eu-funds'. This discrepancy may affect budget and contr...

L'analyse peut être incomplète

Seule une partie des documents de consultation a été analysée. Des exigences, certificats ou documents de soumission supplémentaires peuvent exister dans les documents restants.

Exigences clés

Technical

  • Participation in the DPS is subject to selection criteria defined in the invitation to tender (Enligt anbudsinfordran).
  • The DPS is based on a multi-stage procedure (oth-mult) – possibly including qualification and award stages.

Administrative

  • Electronic submission is required.

Les exigences peuvent être incomplètes.

Critères d'attribution

Lot 1

Award criteria not specified in the notice; stated as 'Enligt anbudsinfordran' (according to the invitation to tender). Details likely in procurement documents.

Acheteur

Localisation

VÄXJÖ, SWE

Identifiant

2021002296

Activité

General public services

Lots (1)

LOT-0000

General part

Dynamic purchasing system for harvesting services in Kronoberg County. This is the sole lot covering all services under the DPS. The scope includes agricultural, forestry, horticultural, aquacultural and apicultural services (CPV 77000000). The DPS is open for applications throughout its duration.

ServicesDPSEU fundedElectronic submission

EUR 906.5k

Valeur estimée

Localisation

Sweden

Catégorie

Agricultural

Critères d'attribution

Award criteria not specified in the notice; stated as 'Enligt anbudsinfordran' (according to the invitation to tender). Details likely in procurement documents.

Date limite

Deadline Mar 15, 2028

Détails de la procédure

Date de publication
12 Mar 2024
Langues
Swedish

Métadonnées de référence

Base juridique
32014L0024

Identifiants de référence

ID de l'appel d'offres
148051-2024

Documents (2)

Appels d'offres similaires