Award tenders
Awarded contractOpenSuppliesPortugal

242A000023 - Aquisição de Stens Vasculares Cobertos para Cirurgia Vascular, para o Ano de 2024

3 suppliers awarded•5 lots awarded•€673,750 awarded

Buyer: Unidade Local de Saúde Santa Maria, E.P.E. / Lisboa, Portugal

Published Jul 23, 2024Awarded Jul 01, 2024
Vascular prostheses

Awarded value

€673.8K

Estimated value

€673.8K

Awarded at 100% of estimated value

Award date

Jul 01, 2024

Winners

3

Lots awarded

5

Award values

Notice total

€673.8K

Sum of lot awards

€422.0K

TED notice total and lot-level values do not exactly match.

Winners

€346,500 This contract

6 award notices•10 awarded lots•€2.21M total

€24,000 This contract

1 award notice•1 awarded lot•€24,000 total

€13,750 This contract

3 award notices•3 awarded lots•€363,750 total

Lots awarded

LotTitleWinnerAward valueMain CPV
LOT-0002
Getinge Group Portugal, Unipessoal, Lda.€346,500

Vascular prostheses (33184200)

LOT-0001
Biomedica - Sociedade de Produtos Medicos, Lda€24,000

Vascular prostheses (33184200)

LOT-0005
Not specified€24,000

Vascular prostheses (33184200)

LOT-0003
Cardiva Portugal, Unipessoal, Lda€13,750

Vascular prostheses (33184200)

LOT-0004
Not specified€13,750

Vascular prostheses (33184200)