Award tenders
Awarded contractServicesFrance

Actions de formation à destination des personnes sous main de justice

3 suppliers awarded•10 lots awarded•€3.65M awarded

Buyer: Région Normandie / CAEN, France

Published Jun 11, 2024Awarded Jun 05, 2024
Vocational training services

Awarded value

€3.65M

Estimated value

€3.65M

Awarded at 100% of estimated value

Award date

Jun 05, 2024

Winners

3

Lots awarded

10

Winners

GRETA ROUEN Maritime

Mont Saint Aignan, FRA

1 lot

Not specified This contract

1 award notice•1 awarded lot•€0 total

Not specified This contract

1 award notice•1 awarded lot•€0 total

GEPSA Institut

la Plaine St Denis, FRA

3 lots

Not specified This contract

1 award notice•3 awarded lots•€0 total

Lots awarded

LotTitleWinnerAward valueMain CPV
LOT-0001
Not specified—

Vocational training services (80530000)

LOT-0002
GRETA ROUEN Maritime—

Vocational training services (80530000)

LOT-0003
Association Institution Familiale site Therese (AIFST-ENEFA)—

Vocational training services (80530000)

LOT-0004
GEPSA Institut—

Vocational training services (80530000)

LOT-0005
GEPSA Institut—

Vocational training services (80530000)

LOT-0006
GEPSA Institut—

Vocational training services (80530000)

LOT-0007
Not specified—

Vocational training services (80530000)

LOT-0008
Not specified—

Vocational training services (80530000)

LOT-0009
Not specified—

Vocational training services (80530000)

LOT-0010
Not specified—

Vocational training services (80530000)