Award tenders
Awarded contractFrameworkOpenServicesFrance

PRFT CNUM

1 supplier awarded•8 lots awarded•€19.48M awarded

Buyer: Région Ile de France / SAINT-OUEN-SUR-SEINE, France

Published Apr 23, 2024Awarded Mar 06, 2024
Vocational training services

Awarded value

€19.48M

Estimated value

€19.48M

Awarded at 100% of estimated value

Award date

Mar 06, 2024

Winners

1

Lots awarded

8

Winners

3 lots

€6.7M This contract

1 award notice•3 awarded lots•€6.74M total

Lots awarded

LotTitleWinnerAward valueMain CPV
LOT-0008
Framework
Not specified€3.8M

Vocational training services (80530000)

LOT-0005
Framework
Not specified€2.7M

Vocational training services (80530000)

LOT-0006
Framework
RESSOURCES Formation€2.7M

Vocational training services (80530000)

LOT-0002
Framework
Not specified€2.2M

Vocational training services (80530000)

LOT-0003
Framework
RESSOURCES Formation€2.1M

Vocational training services (80530000)

LOT-0004
Framework
Not specified€2.0M

Vocational training services (80530000)

LOT-0001
Framework
Not specified€2.0M

Vocational training services (80530000)

LOT-0007
Framework
RESSOURCES Formation€1.9M

Vocational training services (80530000)