Awarded contractFrameworkOpenSuppliesFrance
Fourniture de gaz naturel pour les points de livraison (PCE) et les services associés.
1 supplier awarded•1 lot awarded
Buyer: Communauté d'agglomération du Pays de Meaux / MEAUX, France
Published Feb 28, 2024Awarded Dec 21, 2023
Mains gas
Awarded value
Not specified
Estimated value
Not specified
Award date
Dec 21, 2023
Winners
1
Lots awarded
1
Winners
Total Energies
1 lotParis, FRA
Not specified This contract
15 award notices•17 awarded lots•€7.08M total
Lots awarded
| Lot | Title | Winner | Award value | Main CPV |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LOT-0001 | Framework | Total Energies | — | Mains gas (09121200) |