Antineoplastika a imunomodulátory 2023
3 suppliers awarded•10 lots awarded•€5.48M awarded
Buyer: Fakultní nemocnice Plzeň / Plzeň, Czech Republic
Awarded value
€5.48M
Estimated value
€8.92M
Awarded at 61% of estimated value
Award date
Feb 15, 2024
Winners
3
Lots awarded
10
Award values
Notice total
€5.48M
Sum of lot awards
€7.84M
TED notice total and lot-level values do not exactly match.
Winners
Praha - Hostivař, CZE
€2.4M This contract
167 award notices•209 awarded lots•€114.58M total
Praha - Malešice, CZE
€1.4M This contract
191 award notices•238 awarded lots•€134.46M total
Praha - Bubeneč, CZE
€287,340 This contract
107 award notices•125 awarded lots•€53.59M total
Lots awarded
| Lot | Title | Winner | Award value | Main CPV |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LOT-0002 | PHOENIX lékárenský velkoobchod, s.r.o. | €2.4M | Antineoplastic and immunomodulating agents (33652000) | |
| LOT-0010 | Not specified | €2.4M | Antineoplastic and immunomodulating agents (33652000) | |
| LOT-0006 | Alliance Healthcare s.r.o. | €1.3M | Antineoplastic and immunomodulating agents (33652000) | |
| LOT-0005 | Not specified | €712,573 | Antineoplastic and immunomodulating agents (33652000) | |
| LOT-0007 | Not specified | €547,243 | Antineoplastic and immunomodulating agents (33652000) | |
| LOT-0001 | PROMEDICA PRAHA GROUP, a.s. | €252,505 | Antineoplastic and immunomodulating agents (33652000) | |
| LOT-0003 | Alliance Healthcare s.r.o. | €97,659 | Antineoplastic and immunomodulating agents (33652000) | |
| LOT-0009 | Not specified | €97,659 | Antineoplastic and immunomodulating agents (33652000) | |
| LOT-0004 | PROMEDICA PRAHA GROUP, a.s. | €34,835 | Antineoplastic and immunomodulating agents (33652000) | |
| LOT-0008 | Not specified | €34,835 | Antineoplastic and immunomodulating agents (33652000) |