Industrielle Prozesssteuerungsanlagen
Originaltitel der Bekanntmachung
United Kingdom-Belfast: Industrial process control equipment
Opportunity Score
Warum diese Bewertung?
Chance
62 / 100
Komplexität
84 / 100
Risikofaktoren
The structured data records 30 March 2028 at 22:00 UTC, while the XML notice records 31 March 2028 at 00:00.
The structured notice names EN Procure Ltd as lead buyer, while the XML notice names NI Water and its subsidiaries as t...
Restricted procedure — pre-qualification required
Tiefe Portfolioanalyse
Verwendet:
- Description
- Industries & Services
- Capabilities
- Market & Experience
- Certifications
Eckdaten der Ausschreibung
- Öffentlicher Auftraggeber
- EN Procure Ltd
- Land
- Vereinigtes Königreich
- CPV
- 31642000 - Electronic detection apparatus +5 weitere
- Frist
- Mar 30, 2028
- Geschätzter Wert
- GBP 5M (approx. EUR 5.8M)
Überblick
Moderate opportunityWichtige Fakten
- GBP 5M estimated value
- Supplies contract
- 3 lots
- Establishment and operation of a dynamic purchasing system for the supply, delivery and maintenance of leakage and data logging equipment.
- The XML notice identifies 15 lots covering correlators, noise loggers, listening sticks, ground microphones, flow logging, tracer gas detection, tracing, metal detection, flow monitoring, hydraulic and thermal leak detection, and related maintenance, calibration and spare parts.
Vollständige Zusammenfassung anzeigen
An 8-year dynamic purchasing system for the supply, delivery and maintenance of leakage detection, data logging, tracing, monitoring and related equipment for Northern Ireland performance. The structured data identifies EN Procure Ltd as the lead buyer, while the XML notice identifies NI Water and its subsidiaries; this buyer inconsistency should be clarified. The XML notice contains 15 lots, although the structured data lists no lots. The estimated total value is GBP 5,000,000 and the submission deadline is 31 March 2028 at 00:00. Procurement documents and detailed eligibility requirements were not provided or analyzed.
Risiken
The structured data records 30 March 2028 at 22:00 UTC, while the XML notice records 31 March 2028 at 00:00.
The structured notice names EN Procure Ltd as lead buyer, while the XML notice names NI Water and its subsidiaries as t...
Restricted procedure — pre-qualification required
No procurement documents available
Analyse kann unvollständig sein
Nur ein Teil der Vergabeunterlagen wurde analysiert. Weitere Anforderungen, Zertifikate oder Einreichungsdokumente können in den übrigen Unterlagen enthalten sein.
Wichtige Anforderungen
Technical
- Restricted procedure and dynamic purchasing system structure.
Eligibility
- Initial admission to the DPS is based on meeting eligibility criteria, but the specific criteria are not provided.
Administrative
- The XML notice states that submissions are for all lots.
Zuschlagskriterien
Lot 1
Lot 2
Lot 3
Auftraggeber
Lose (3)
1
Correlators
Supply, delivery and maintenance of correlator equipment under the DPS. Lot-specific value and detailed technical requirements are not stated.
EUR 5.8M
Geschätzter Wert
Zuschlagskriterien
Frist
Zuschlagsdetails
Price/quality ratios may vary depending on the competition requirements
details are to be provided in the specific DPS contract information.
2
Noise Loggers
Supply, delivery and maintenance of noise logger equipment under the DPS. Lot-specific value and detailed technical requirements are not stated.
EUR 5.8M
Geschätzter Wert
Zuschlagskriterien
Frist
Zuschlagsdetails
Price/quality ratios may vary depending on the competition requirements
details are to be provided in the specific DPS contract information.
3
Listening Sticks
Supply, delivery and maintenance of listening sticks under the DPS. Lot-specific value and detailed technical requirements are not stated.
EUR 5.8M
Geschätzter Wert
Zuschlagskriterien
Frist
Zuschlagsdetails
Price/quality ratios may vary depending on the competition requirements
details are to be provided in the specific DPS contract information.
Vergabedetails
- Veröffentlichungsdatum
- 20 Feb 2020
- Sprachen
- English
Referenzmetadaten
- Rechtsgrundlage
- 32014L0025
Referenz-IDs
- Ausschreibungs-ID
- 88870-2020
Ähnliche Ausschreibungen
Finland – Surveillance and security systems and devices – Remotely Operated Ground (UGV) and Aerial (UAV) Platforms with Ionizing Radiation Measurement Equipment
Slovenia – Measuring instruments – Visokofrekvenčna merilna komora - RIUM2
Belgium – Food, beverages, tobacco and related products – LIVRAISON DE BOISSONS, DE SNACKS, DE DISTRIBUTEURS AUTOMATIQUES ET DE FONTAINES A EAU
France – Works related to water-distribution pipelines – Renouvellement des réseaux AEP 2026 phase 3
Belgium – Measuring instruments – Raamcontract levering, installatie en onderhoud nitraatmeters
Belgium – Measuring instruments – Raamcontract levering, installatie en onderhoud turbiditeitsmeters
Opportunity Score
Warum diese Bewertung?
Chance
62 / 100
Komplexität
84 / 100
Risikofaktoren
The structured data records 30 March 2028 at 22:00 UTC, while the XML notice records 31 March 2028 at 00:00.
The structured notice names EN Procure Ltd as lead buyer, while the XML notice names NI Water and its subsidiaries as t...
Restricted procedure — pre-qualification required
Tiefe Portfolioanalyse
Verwendet:
- Description
- Industries & Services
- Capabilities
- Market & Experience
- Certifications